Hello world!

welcome to my Blog.

This is a place where you’ll get all recent updates regarding  all my upcoming stories. I’ll also answer all your queries .

As you flip through the stories you will experience all these.You will find stories about the innocence of love but will also share the agony of those for whom love has become a liability. Adventure may give one an adrenaline rush but at the same time it may reveal bitter truths.

These stories will make you laugh with delight , moan with a sexual pleasure while at the same time disgust you to the very core of your soul.   I am a simple man but a man ahead of my era. Many would disagree but I know WHAT I AM. I do not seek to please I say what I conjure  up in a given time and in given place. That  is why my stories follow no single sequence or category. It is a reflection of Life and life is vast enough to include all categories in the most impulsive way.

I welcome you all to my silent world – let my stories devour you and reflect your soul.

One thought on “Hello world!

  1. Hey Imran, amazing blog…..such a marvellous idea…..loving it…..can’t wait to read the new stories……wish you all the luck :):)

    Warm Regards,
    HIndia :):)

Leave a Reply

